A. Pinks - Will Rap 4 Food

01-Think Pinks Intro
03-JumpStreet Hero
04- I Go In
05-Put On
06-In My Own World (prod. by Astronote)
07-Who Got The Juice?
08-Colors ft. Sha Stimuli, Malik-16
09-Mocha Soul ft. Nobody Famous, Rymz Well (prod. by Nobody Famous)
10-Meatloaf ft. Film Skool Rejekts (prod. Cyrus The Great)
11-The Illest ft. Canibus (prod. by Grand Larceny)
12-X-Complex (prod. by K-Salaam)
13-Politics As Usual
14-Buy You Some ft. Emilio Rojas (prod by. M-Phazes)
15-On Fire ft. Skyzoo (prod by. Cookin' Soul)
16-Held Me Down (prod. by Frequency)
17-Hold My Ground (prod. by Boulawan)
18-What's Happenin' ft. Skinny C, Rymz Well, Nobody Famous (prod. by Nobody Famous)
19-Incredible ft. Mickey Factz, Skyzoo, Torae
20-Think Pinks Outro
21-JumpStreet Family
22-Hit The Lights(I'm On!) (prod. by Baritone)


0 yorum: