DJ P-Cutta & Jay-Z - Ultimate Hustler (Street Wars Edition)

1. DJ P-Cutta - Intro
2. My President Is Black Rmx Ft Young Jeezy
3. Money Goes (Exclusive)
4. Go Hard Rmx Ft Kanye West, T-Pain
5. Brooklyn Go Hard
6. He Asked For It Ft Uncle Murda
7. Jayz Speaks Vs DJ Khaled
8. I Do It For Hip Hop Ft Ludacris, Nas
9. History (Tribute To Barack Obama)
10. Jockin Jay-Z Rmx Ft Travis Barker, Rick Ross
11. Ain’t I Ft Timbaland
12. Sweet Ft Embassy
13. A-Billie
14. I Know Rmx Ft Pharell
15. Boys Ft Mia, Wale
16. Party Life Rmx
17. Who Run This Ft Jadakiss
18. Brooklyn Ft Fabulous, Uncle Murda
19. Im On The Rock
20. Mr. Carter Ft Lil Wayne
21. Put On Rmx Ft Young Jeezy
22. I Get Money Ft 50 Cent, P. Diddy
23. Swagger Like Us Ft Lil Wayne
24. Swagger Like Us Ft Kanye West (Blend)
25. Pop Champagne Rmx Ft Nas
26. Heart Of The City Live Bloody Sunday


0 yorum: