DJ Delz - Hip Hop & RnB Heat Vol. 4


01.Rihanna & Lady Gaga - Silly Boy
02.Cassie & Akon - Crazy Tonight
03.Day26 - Truth Is A Lie
04.Mario,gucci Mane - Break Up
05.Teairra Mari Nicki Minaj - Automatic
06.Trey Songz - Only Girl
07.Boby Valentino,gucci Mane,Yung Joc - Shwaty Whats Up
08.Keri Hilson,kanye West,Neyo - Knock You Down
09.Day26,Diddy Yung Joc - Ima Put It On Her
10.Day26 - Let Me Luv You Girl
11.Eminem - I Made You
12.Rick Ross,eminem,Dr Dre,50 Cent - Crack A Bottle
13.Young Jeezy & Kiss - Something Else
14.Fat Joe,benisour - Cupcakes
15.Max B - Real Hard
16.Redman,methodman - Ms International
17.French Montana,dame Grease - Rainin In Harlem
18.The Game - Respect Blood
19.Kid Cudi,kanye,common - Poke Her Face
20.Lil Weezy & Tpain - Trading Places
21.Busta Rhymes & T Pain- Daanthem
22.Jadakiss,nas - What If
23.Shawty Lo,mya - My B.I
24.Gucci Mane,valed - Let The Goons In
25.Drake,promise - In The City


0 yorum: