Dub MD & Cyrano - Medicinal Libationz

01. Pacification (Produced By Madlib & Mamao)
02. Mongrels (Produced By Quasimoto)
03. Da Boom (Produced By Quasimoto)
04. Delusions Of Slander (feat. Naturel) (Produced By Madlib)
05. SONAR (Produced By Madlib)
06. Forcefeel (feat. SiLent Knight) (Produced By Madlib)
07. Madagascar (Produced By Quasimoto)
08. How You Feel (feat. Access Immortal) (Produced By Quasimoto)
09. Montego Bay (feat. Ill Poetic) (Produced By Madlib & Mamao)
10. O.K. Corral (Produced By Madlib)
11. P.A.T.O.I.S. (feat. Wordsmith & Junclassic) (Produced By Madlib)
12. Red Bird (Produced By Madlib)
13. Vowel Movements (Produced By Madlib)
14. Wrapsure (Produced By Madlib)
15. Goin’ Back To El Segundo (feat. Dominque Larue) (Produced By Madlib)
16. A Hard Drive (Produced By Madlib)
17. Aftershox (feat. Zero Star) (Produced By Madlib & Mamao)
18. Bing Chaireez (feat. Junclassic) (Produced By Madlib)
19. Bolsheviks (Produced By Jaylib)
20. C.Y.I.D.I.T.C. (Produced By Quasimoto)


0 yorum: